Dates for the County Music Groups 2022-23 season

Saturday 22 October 2022

Rehearsal Day

Sunday 27 November 2022

Rehearsal Day

Saturday 17 – Monday 19 December 2022

Rehearsal Days

Sunday 2 – Thursday 6 April 2023

Residential Course at Framlingham College and End of Course Concert

Tuesday 30 May – Thursday 1 June 2023 (outside dates)

Rehearsal Day and Suffolk Show (Suffolk Youth Wind Orchestra only TBC)

Saturday 22 – Tuesday 25 July 2023

Rehearsal Days

Wednesday 26 July- Wednesday 2 August 2023 (outside dates)

Concert Tours - Suffolk Youth Orchestra and Suffolk Youth Wind Orchestra only

Friday 4 or Saturday 5 August 2023 TBC

Snape Proms - Suffolk Youth Orchestra only

Sunday 3 September 2023

Gala Concert

 

 

 

Events Calendar